三星 Galaxy Tab S6 Lite P613 2022 平板電腦

三星 Galaxy Tab S6 Lite P613 2022 平板電腦

定價
HKD2,449.00
售價
HKD2,449.00
定價
售罄
單價
每 
內含稅金。

三星 Galaxy Tab S6 Lite P613 2022 平板電腦 - 從統計數據來看,它是其價格範圍內最好的平板電腦之一。

保修和運輸信息

全新的。平行進口。 1 年有限保修。
 
通常在 0-3 個工作日內從香港發貨。

產品亮點和信息

改變你記筆記的方式
Galaxy Tab S6 Lite 是您超級便攜的筆記記錄伴侶。它配備 10.4 英寸大顯示屏,纖薄輕巧,Android 上的 One UI 2 和盒裝 S Pen,隨時可用。無論您是在繪畫、學習還是玩遊戲,這款平板電腦都是為當下而生。

光。薄的。正好適合。
Galaxy Tab S6 Lite 採用無縫金屬一體成型機身,纖薄輕巧。它可以輕鬆放入小手提包中,實現真正的便攜性和簡約風格。選擇牛津灰、安哥拉藍或雪紡粉紅色。

用 S Pen 汲取靈感
S Pen 是一捆書寫工具。它的自然抓地力、低延遲和令人印象深刻的壓力靈敏度將使它成為您從繪圖到編輯文檔的首選。由於平板電腦的磁性支架,S Pen 不會錯位。

把你的房間變成教室
Galaxy Tab S6 Lite 讓您在家中輕鬆自學。在您觀看講座時,使用 S Pen 快速記下想法並在 Samsung Notes 上無縫整理您的想法 - 只需調整窗口透明度即可。因此,即使在您的房間裡,您也可以保持學習進度。

使用 PENUP 繪製和連接
通過在 PENUP 應用程序上素描、著色和分享您的繪圖,享受在家中使用 Galaxy Tab S6 Lite 的時光。 PENUP 讓您既能激發靈感又能受到啟發,從而拉近與他人的距離,讓您即使分開也能一起玩得開心。

帶著自信和風格攜帶
將平板電腦包裹在時尚且方便的時尚外殼中。 Galaxy Tab S6 Lite 書套可折疊並磁性吸附,因此您可以在出門時輕鬆裝備。 S Pen 甚至還有一個隔層,因此您可以確保它不會被遺忘。

生產力從未如此移動
借助 Samsung DeX,在超薄平板電腦中實現完全類似於 PC 的生產力。只需點擊快速面板上的 DeX 按鈕,即可獲得讓您像使用 PC 一樣使用平板電腦的功能。一次打開多個窗口,將照片拖放到電子郵件中,然後右鍵單擊以獲取更多功能。

將平板電腦與手機搭配使用
跨設備無縫工作。您可以從手機中復製文本或圖像並將其粘貼到平板電腦上,反之亦然。或在 Samsung Notes 中給自己寫便條,或從平板電腦瀏覽 Samsung Internet,然後在手機中打開這些應用程序,從上次停下的地方繼續。

找到你的最佳角度
將屏幕豎立在封面的兩個角度之一上,以便於查看。無論您是懶洋洋地躺在沙發上還是坐在咖啡館裡,只需調整屏幕即可更舒適地觀看您喜愛的所有內容。

速度 + 記憶力 + 力量 = 史詩般的比賽
在獲勝的平板電腦上進行一場又一場的比賽。快速加載、平穩運行並保持連接,同時獲得快速的 Wi-Fi 速度。電池續航時間長,無需擔心蒸汽耗盡。使用可擴展的 microSD 有更多空間來保存您的內容和文件。

距離不能讓我們分開
帶有 Google Duo 的 Galaxy Tab S6 Lite 讓您更接近所有您想與之共處但無法相處的人。無論您是查看親人,還是與一群朋友分享美好時光,還是與家人保持聯繫,帶有 Google Duo 的 Tab S6 Lite 讓每個人即使在分開時也能保持在一起。

不要讓位置限制你的時間
當您在 Wi-Fi 之外時,Auto Hotspot 可以為您提供保障。安全地連接您的 Galaxy 智能手機和平板電腦以輕鬆共享數據。沒有設置菜單,沒有搜索,沒有時髦的密碼。

各級安全保護您的財產
Samsung Knox 提供國防級安全性。利用硬件支持的多層 Knox 安全平台,保護您的私人數據免受惡意軟件和惡意攻擊。

向你的眼睛展示一些愛
如果屏幕時間讓您感到疲倦,請查看 One UI 2 中的深色模式以減輕眼睛疲勞。無論您是打開它還是只是在睡前使用它,您的眼睛都會感謝您。黑暗模式甚至可以通過打開它來幫助節省電池壽命。

符合每個人的能力
Android 上的一個 UI 2 通過改變我們的溝通方式為所有人提供了機會。

Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 Lite P613 2022 Tablet

Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 Lite P613 2022 Tablet

Regular price
HKD2,449.00
Sale price
HKD2,449.00
Regular price
Contact us for quote / order
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 Lite P613 2022 Tablet - statistically one of the best tablets at its price range.
 

Warranty & Shipping Information

Brand New.  Parallel Imports.  1-year limited warranty.
 
Usually dispatch from Hong Kong in 0-3 business days.

Product Highlights & Information

Change the way you note
Galaxy Tab S6 Lite is your super carryable note-taking, go-getting companion. It comes with a large 10.4 inch display on a slim and light build, One UI 2 on Android, and S Pen in box and ready to go. Whether you're drawing, learning or gaming, this is the tablet made to be in the moment.

Light. Thin. Fits right in.
Galaxy Tab S6 Lite is slim and lightweight thanks to its seamless, metal unibody. It slips easily into a small tote for true portability and minimalist style. Grab it in Oxford Gray, Angora Blue or Chiffon Pink.

Draw inspiration with S Pen
S Pen is a bundle of writing instruments in one. Its natural grip, low latency and impressive pressure sensitivity will make it your go-to for everything from drawing to editing documents. And S Pen won't get misplaced thanks to the tablet's magnetic holder.

Turn your room into a classroom
Galaxy Tab S6 Lite makes it easy to learn on your own at home. As you watch lectures, use S Pen to quickly jot down ideas and organize your thoughts on Samsung Notes seamlessly — simply by adjusting window transparency. So you can stay on top of your studies even from your room.

Draw and connect with PENUP
Enjoy spending time at home with Galaxy Tab S6 Lite by sketching, coloring, and sharing your drawings on the PENUP app. PENUP brings you closer with others by letting you both inspire and be inspired, so you can have fun together even while apart.

Carry with confidence and style
Wrap your tablet in a sleek case that's as stylish as it is convenient. Galaxy Tab S6 Lite Book Cover folds around and clings magnetically, so you can easily gear up as you're headed out the door. There's even a compartment for S Pen, so you can be sure it doesn't get left behind.

Productivity has never been so mobile
Full PC-like productivity in a slim tablet with Samsung DeX. Simply tapping DeX button on the Quick panel for features that let you use your tablet just like a PC. Open several windows at once, drag and drop a photo into an email, and right-click for more functions.

Team up your tablet with your phone
Seamlessly work across devices. You can copy text or an image from your phone and paste it on your tablet, and vice versa. Or write a note to self in Samsung Notes or browse on Samsung Internet from your tablet, and open those apps in your phone to pick up where you left off.

Find your best angle
Stand your screen up on one of your cover's two angles for easy viewing. Whether you’re lounging on the couch or sitting at a cafe, simply adjust the screen to watch all your favorite content with added comfort.

Speed + Memory + Power = Epic Races
Blast through race after race on a tablet that wins. Load quickly, run smoothly and stay connected while grabbing fast Wi-Fi speeds. Don't worry about running out of steam with long-lasting battery life. Have more space to save your content and files with expandable microSD.

Distance can't keep us apart
Galaxy Tab S6 Lite with Google Duo brings you closer to all the people you want to be with but can't. Whether you’re checking in on a loved one or sharing a moment with the whole group of friends or keeping in touch with family, Tab S6 Lite with Google Duo keeps everyone together even when apart.

Don't let location cramp your moment
When you're outside of Wi-Fi, Auto Hotspot has you covered. Securely connect your Galaxy smartphone and tablet to share data easily. No settings menus, no searching, no funky passwords.

Security at every level protects what’s yours
Samsung Knox delivers defense-grade security. Your private data is protected from malware and malicious attacks by leveraging the hardware-backed and multi-layered Knox security platform.

Show your eyes some love
If screen time is making you tired, check out Dark Mode in One UI 2 to reduce eye strain. Whether you leave it on or just use it before bedtime, your eyes will thank you. Dark Mode even helps save battery life just by turning it on.

Compatible with everyone's abilities
One UI 2 on Android provides opportunity for all by changing the way we communicate.